Stahlbau - Metallbau - Anlagenbau



Heribert Friess - 06022/ 61 86 28  - friess@ballmann-gmbh.com

Thorsten Ackermann - 06022 / 61 86 38 - ackermann@ballmann-gmbh.com

Horst Markusch - 06022 / 61 86 38 - markusch@ballmann-gmbh.com



Dachdeckerei - Spenglerei


Andreas Scheer - 06022 / 61 86 27 - scheer@ballmann-gmbh.com

Manuel Prokopf - 06022 / 61 86 27 - prokopf@ballmann-gmbh.com



Haustechnik


Okan Öner - 06022 / 61 86 24 - oener@ballmann-gmbh.com

Maurice Gehlhaus  -  06022 / 61 86 22 - gehlhaus@ballmann-gmbh.com